Events

Upcoming Events

Summer Schedule 2019

Wednesday June 19, 2019 - 9:00AM
Grand Lodge Communication
Fairmont Royal York Hotel
www.fairmont.com/royal-york-toronto

Saturday June 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
Battle of the Saints Golf Match
Twenty Valley Golf & Country Club
www.twentyvalley.com

Wednesday July 10, 2019 - 7:00PM
The Merchant Ale House
98 St. Paul Street 
St. Catharines, ON L2R-3M2
www.merchantalehouse.com

Thursday July 25, 2019 - 7:00PM
Kame & Kettle Beer Works
25 Pelham Town Spuare
Fonthill, Ontario L0S-1E0
www.kameandkettle.ca

Saturday August 3, 2019 - 10:30AM
Queen Sheba Plate Golf Match
Rockway Vineyard & Golf
www.rockway.net

Thursday August 8, 2019 - 7:00PM
Silversmith Brewing Company
1523 Niagara Stone Road
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S-1T0
www.silversmithbrewing.com
[NOTE: This is bring a brother, father, uncle or potential candidate night]

Masonic Year 2019-2020

Tuesday September 10, 2019 - 7:30PM
First Regular Meeting of the Year
Masonic Memorial Temple, St. Catharines

Saturday October 5, 2019 - 6:00PM
Ladies Night Dinner and Magic Show**
Greg Frewin Theatre
5781 Ellan Avenue
Niagara Falls, ON L2G-3P8
www.gregfrewintheatre.com

Saturday October 12, 2019 - 10:00AM
Silverdale Gun Club**
4948 Concession Four Road
St. Ann’s, ON L0R-1Y0
www.silverdalegunclub.com

Tuesday November 12, 2019 - 7:30PM
DDGM Official Visit
Masonic Memorial Temple, St. Catharines

Tuesday December 10, 2019 - 7:30PM
St. George’s Christmas Party**
Masonic Memorial Temple, St. Catharines

Tuesday February 25, 2020 - 7:30PM
Annual St. George’s Festive Board**
Special Guest Speaker: Dr. Dave Williams (Canadian Astronaut)
Masonic Memorial Temple, St. Catharines

Tuesday June 9, 2020 - 7:30PM
Election Night
Masonic Memorial Temple, St. Catharines

Tuesday June 23, 2020
Installation
Masonic Memorial Temple, St. Catharines

** Contact Brother Junior Warden for tickets or info@stgeorges15.com
Contact Us

Feel free to drop us a line.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search